Kelly Real Estate, Inc.
Home | Agent Directory | Contact Us
For real estate results, call Kelly Real Estate!
Agent Directory

If you would like to know more about each of the real estate agents at Kelly Real Estate, we have provided this convenient information and contact page. Additional contact information is available on the Company Contact page.


Brian Kelly, CRB CRS GRI     Brian Kelly, CRB CRS GRI
kelly.realestate@comcast.net

 

 

With a 25-year track record of helping buyers and sellers achieve their real estate goals, Brian Kelly has ......

View agents entire bio
View this agents current listings


David Duncan     David Duncan
daduncan@gokellyrealestate.com

 

 

Dave and Doreen are full-time Realtors working for the people in the community they know best. Both grew ......

View agents entire bio
View this agents current listings


Dianne Barzyk-Stehle     Dianne Barzyk-Stehle
dstehle@gokellyrealestate.com

 

 

Dianne has been in real estate for 21 years. Dianne is an Accredited Buyer Representative and has worked ......

View agents entire bio
View this agents current listings


Doreen Duncan     Doreen Duncan
dmduncan@gokellyrealestate.com

 

 

Dave and Doreen are full-time Realtors working for the people in the community they know best. Both grew up ......

View agents entire bio
View this agents current listings


Grace Smythe-Spohn, GRI     Grace Smythe-Spohn, GRI
gspohn@gokellyrealestate.com

 

 

Grace has been in real estate for 21 years and has a GRI and Associate Broker designations. A lifelong ......

View agents entire bio
View this agents current listings


John Hallowell     John Hallowell
jhallowell@gokellyrealestate.com

 

 

I have joined Kelly Real estate to utilize the skills and expertise I have acquired as a builder and ......

View agents entire bio
View this agents current listings


Kathy Landis     Kathy Landis
klandis@gokellyrealestate.com

 

 

Dean and Kathy Landis have been married for 27 years and have 5 children: Katie, Joshua, Caleb, Aaron, and ......

View agents entire bio
View this agents current listings


Kristi Brumbach     Kristi Brumbach
kbrumbach@gokellyrealestate.com

 

 

A graduate of the Berks Real Estate Institute, Kristi is a life-long resident of the Boyertown area. She ......

View agents entire bio
View this agents current listings


Raymond Duke Elliott     Raymond Duke Elliott
darthe@verizon.net

 

 

Bio to ......

View agents entire bio
View this agents current listings


Todd M. Smythe     Todd M. Smythe
tsmythe@gokellyrealestate.com

 

 

Todd Smythe is a 1995 Boyertown graduate and received his real estate education at Berks Real Estate ......

View agents entire bio
View this agents current listings


2007, Kelly Real Estate is Licensed By The Pennsylvania Real Estate Commission 
 Company License # RB-063023-C Another Media Fusion Technologies, Inc. Production
..//..//..//..//

Kelly Real Estate, Inc. is licensed by the Pennsylvania Real Estate Commission. Company License # RB-061828-C

Website designed and maintained by Media Fusion Technologies, Inc.